Who We Are‎ > ‎

RMAC Board of Directors - 2019 - 2021 Officers


Quanda Baker

President

quanda.baker@ncbw-rma.org








Dr. Delta R. Bowers

Immediate Past President

delta.r.bowers@ncbw-rma.org



Bernette Hardy-Keyes

1st Vice President, Programs

Bernette.keyes@ncbw-rma.org      



Florence Johnson

2nd Vice President, Fund Development

florence.johnson@ncbw-rma.org



Evelyn Harris

3rd Vice President, Membership

evelyn.harris@ncbw-rma.org



Carmen Daugherty

Recording Secretary

carmen.daugherty@ncbw-rma.org


Krystal Green

Treasurer

krystal.green@ncbw-rma.org



Kevanique Cherry

Financial Secretary

kevanique.cherry@ncbw-rma.org